Suzanne Young Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Suzanne Young

List of Books by Suzanne Young with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Suzanne Young. Find my selection in date order of Suzanne Young’s novels.

Suzanne Young List of Books to Read

Edna Davies Mysteries Books

Murder By Yew (2009)  

Murder by Proxy              (2011)  

Murder by Mishap          (2012)  

Murder by Christmas     (2013)  

Murder by Arrangement              (2015)  

Murder by Decay             (2016)  

Fishen-Rodd Mystery Books

The Wrong Coat               (2018)  

 List of books by Suzanne Young   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Suzanne Young. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *