Suzanne Woods Fisher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Suzanne Woods Fisher

List of Books by Suzanne Woods Fisher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Suzanne Woods Fisher. Find my selection in date order of Suzanne Woods Fisher’s novels.

Suzanne Woods Fisher List of Books to Read

Copper Star Books

Copper Star        (2007)  

Copper Fire        (2008)  

Lancaster County Secrets Books

The Choice          (2010)  

The Waiting        (2010)  

The Search          (2011)  

Stoney Ridge Seasons Books

The Keeper        (2012)  

The Haven          (2012)  

The Lesson         (2013)  

Adventures Of Lily Lapp Books

Life with Lily       (2012)  

A New Home for Lily       (2013)  

A Big Year for Lily              (2013)  

A Surprise for Lily             (2013)  

Inn At Eagle Hill Books

The Letters         (2013)  

The Calling          (2014)  

The Revealing    (2014)  

The Rescue         (2014)  

Amish Beginnings Books

Anna’s Crossing                (2015)  

The Newcomer (2017)  

The Return         (2017)  

Bishop’s Family Books

The Imposter     (2015)  

The Quieting      (2016)  

The Devoted      (2016)  

Nantucket Legacy Books

Phoebe’s Light  (2018)  

Minding the Light             (2018)  

The Light Before Day      (2018)  

Deacon’s Family Books

Mending Fences              (2019)  

Stitches in Time                (2019)  

Two Steps Forward         (2020)  

Three Sisters Island Books

On a Summer Tide           (2019)  

Standalone Novels

A Lancaster County Christmas    (2011)  

Christmas at Rose Hill Farm          (2014)  

Non-Fiction Books

Grit for the Oyster           (2008)  

For the Love of Dogs      (2009)  

Amish Peace      (2009)  

Amish Proverbs                (2010)  

Amish Values for Your Family     (2011)  

The Heart of the Amish (2015)  

 List of books by Suzanne Woods Fisher  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Suzanne Woods Fisher.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *