Suzanne Enoch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Suzanne Enoch

List of Books by Suzanne Enoch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Suzanne Enoch. Find my selection in date order of Suzanne Enoch’s novels.

Suzanne Enoch List of Books to Read

Bancroft Brothers Books

By Love Undone               (1998)  

Taming Rafe       (1998)  

With This Ring Books

Reforming a Rake            (2000)  

Meet Me at Midnight    (2000)  

A Matter of Scandal        (2001)  

Lessons In Love Books

The Rake             (2002)  

London’s Perfect Scoundrel        (2003)  

England’s Perfect Hero  (2004)  

Griffin Family Books

Sin and Sensibility            (2004)  

An Invitation to Sin          (2005)  

Something Sinful              (2006)  

Sins of a Duke    (2007)  

Samantha Jellicoe Books

Flirting With Danger        (2005)  

Don’t Look Down             (2005)  

Billionaires Prefer Blondes           (2006)  

Twice the Temptation    (2007)  

A Touch of Minx               (2007)  

Notorious Gentlemen Books

After the Kiss     (2008)  

Before the Scandal          (2008)  

Always a Scoundrel         (2009)  

Adventurers’ Club Books

The Care and Taming of a Rogue               (2009)  

A Lady’s Guide to Improper Behavior      (2010)  

Rules of an Engagement               (2010)  

Scandalous Brides Books

A Beginner’s Guide to Rakes       (2011)  

The Wicked One               (2012)  

Taming an Impossible Rogue      (2012)  

Rules to Catch a Devilish Duke    (2012)  

The Handbook to Handling His Lordship (2013)  

Scandalous Highlanders Books

One Hot Scot     (2013)  

The Devil Wears Kilts      (2013)  

The Rogue with a Brogue             (2014)  

Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaid            (2015)  

Some Like it Scot              (2015)  

No Ordinary Hero Books

Hero in the Highlands     (2016)  

My One True Highlander              (2017)  

A Devil in Scotland           (2018)  

Samantha and Rick Books

Barefoot in the Dark       (2018)  

Wild Wicked Highlanders Books

It’s Getting Scot in Here                (2019)  

Scot Under the Covers  (2020)  

Standalone Novels

The Black Duke’s Prize   (1995)  

Angel’s Devil      (1995)  

Stolen Kisses      (1997)  

Lady Rogue         (1997)  

The One True Highlander             (2017)  

Short Story Collections

Christmas Brides              (2014)  

Short Stories/Novellas

Good Earl Hunting           (2013)  

 List of books by Suzanne Enoch    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Suzanne Enoch. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *