Suzanne Collins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Suzanne Collins

List of Books by Suzanne Collins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Suzanne Collins. Find my selection in date order of Suzanne Collins’s novels.

Suzanne Collins List of Books to Read

 The Underland Chronicles Books

Gregor the Overlander  (2003)  

Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane            (2004)  

Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods            (2005)  

Gregor and the Marks of Secret                (2006)  

Gregor and the Code of Claw     (2007)  

 The Hunger Games Books

The Hunger Games         (2008)  

Catching Fire      (2009)  

Mockingjay         (2010)  

 Standalone Novels

Fire Proof            (1999)  

When Charlie McButton Lost Power        (2005)  

 List of books by Suzanne Collins   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Suzanne Collins. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *