Susan Vreeland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Vreeland

List of Books by Susan Vreeland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Vreeland. Find my selection in date order of Susan Vreeland’s novels.

Susan Vreeland List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

What Love Sees                (1988)  

Girl in Hyacinth Blue        (1999)  

The Passion of Artesisia                (2001)  

The Forest Lover              (2004)  

Luncheon of the Boating Party   (2007)  

Clara and Mr. Tiffany      (2011)  

Lisette’s List        (2014)  

Non-Fiction Books

What English Teachers Want       (1996)  

 List of books by Susan Vreeland   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Vreeland. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *