Susan Page Davis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Page Davis

List of Books by Susan Page Davis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Page Davis.Find my selection in date order of Susan Page Davis’s novels.

Susan Page Davis List of Books to Read

Wyoming Brides Books

Protecting Amy (2004)  

The Oregon Escort           (2006)  

Wyoming Hoofbeats      (2007)  

Maine Brides Books

The Prisoner’s Wife         (2006)  

The Castaway’s Bride     (2007)  

The Lumberjack’s Lady  (2007)  

Virginia Brides Books

Weaving a Future            (2006)  

Frasier Island Books

Frasier Island     (2007)  

Finding Marie    (2007)  

Inside Story        (2009)  

Mainely Murder Books

Homicide At Blue Heron Lake     (2008)  

Treasure at Blue Heron Lake       (2008)  

Impostors at Blue Heron Lake    (2009)  

Ladies Shooting Club Books

Hearts in the Crosshairs                (2009)  

The Sheriff’s Surrender (2009)  

The Gunsmith’s Gallantry             (2010)  

The Blacksmith’s Bravery              (2010)  

Alaska Wedding Books

Always Ready    (2009)  

Prairie Dreams Books

The Lady’s Maid                (2011)  

Lady Anne’s Quest          (2012)  

Lady in the Making          (2012)  

Mail-Order Christmas Angels Books

The Reliable Cowboy      (2015)  

Hearts of Oak Books

The Seafaring Women of the Vera B       (2016)  

Tea Lin Lane Romance Books

River Rest            (2016)  

The Saboteur     (2016)  

Maine Justice Books

The Priority Unit               (2017)  

Fort Point            (2017)  

Found Art            (2017)  

Heartbreaker Hero          (2017)  

The House Next Door    (2017)  

The Labor Day Challenge              (2017)  

Standalone Novels

Feather                (2006)  

Sarah’s Long Ride             (2007)  

Just Cause           (2008)  

Return to Love  (2008)  

Witness                (2008)  

A New Joy           (2008)  

Abiding Peace   (2008)  

On A Killer’s Trail               (2009)  

Trail To Justice   (2009)  

Fire and Ice         (2009)  

Polar Opposites                (2010)  

The Crimson Cipher        (2010)  

Breaking News  (2012)  

Almost Arizona (2012)  

The Outlaw Takes a Bride             (2015)  

My Heart Belongs in the Superstition Mountains               (2017)  

Her Father’s Blessing      (2017)  

Short Stories/Novellas

The Charm Bracelet        (2013)  

Mrs. Mayberry Meets Her Match             (2016)  

 List of books by Susan Page Davis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Page Davis.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *