Susan Orlean Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Orlean

List of Books by Susan Orlean with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Orlean. Find my selection in date order of Susan Orlean’s novels.

Susan Orlean List of Books to Read

Gardening Books

The Orchid Thief               (2000)  

The Floral Ghost               (2016)  

Library Science Books

The Library Book              (2018)  

Animal Books

Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend         (2012)  

Animalish            (2011)  

History Books

Red Sox and Bluefish: And Other Things That Make New England New England  (1987)  

Saturday Night  (2011)  

The American Man at Age 10      (2016)  


The Bullfighter Checks Her Makeup: My Encounters with Extraordinary People  (2002)  

My Kind of Place: Travel Stories from a Woman Who’s Been Everywhere              (2005)  

A Gentle Reign  (2016)  

Children’s Books

Lazy Little Loafers            (2008)  

 List of books by Susan Orlean       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Orlean. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *