Susan Moody Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Moody

List of Books by Susan Moody with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Moody. Find my selection in date order of Susan Moody’s novels.

Susan Moody List of Books to Read

Penny Wanawake Books

Penny Black        (1984)  

Penny Dreadful                (1984)  

Penny Post         (1985)  

Penny Royal       (1986)  

Penny Wise        (1988)  

Penny Pinching (1989)  

Penny Saving     (1990)  

Cassie Swann Books

Takeout Double aka Death Takes a Hand               (1993)  

Grand Slam         (1994)  

King of Hearts    (1995)  

Doubled in Spades          (1996)  

Sacrifice Bid        (1997)  

Dummy Hand    (1998)  

Alex Quick Books

Quick and The Dead        (2016)  

Quick Off the Mark         (2016)  

Quick on the Draw           (2017)  

Standalone Novels

Playing with Fire aka Mosaic        (1990)  

Hush-A-Bye        (1991)  

Love Over Gold (1993)  

House of Moons              (1993)  

The Italian Garden           (1994)  

Misselthwaite   (1995)  

Falling Angel       (1998)  

Return to the Secret Garden      (1998)  

Losing Nicola      (2011)  

Dancing in the Dark         (2012)  

Loose Ends         (2012)  

A Final Reckoning             (2013)  

Short Stories/Novellas

A Village Affair  (2017)  

 List of books by Susan Moody      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Moody. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *