Susan King Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan King

List of Books by Susan King with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Susan King. Find my selection in date order of Susan King’s novels.

Susan King List of Books to Read

Scottish Clans Series (Scott-Macrae-Fraser) Books

The Raven’s Wish             (1995)  

The Raven’s Moon          (1997)  

The Heather Moon         (1999)  

Faulkener Family Books

The Angel Knight              (1996)  

Lady Miracle       (1997)  

Lindsay Family Books

Laird of the Wind             (1998)  

the Swan Maiden            (2001)  

Victorian Scotland Trilogy Books

Taming the Heiress         (2003)  

Waking the Princess       (2003)  

Kissing the Countess      (2003)  

Standalone Novels

The Stone Maiden           (2000)  

The Sword Maiden          (2001)  

The Black Thorne’s Rose               (1994)  

Lady Macbeth   (2008)  

Queen Hereafter             (2010)  

 List of books by Susan King           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan King. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *