Susan Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Johnson

List of Books by Susan Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Susan Johnson’s novels.

Susan Johnson List of Books to Read

Kuzan Books

Love Storm         (1981)  

Seized by Love  (1993)  

Sweet Love, Survive       (1996)  

Braddock Black Books

Silver Flame        (1988)  

Forbidden           (1991)  

Blaze     (1992)  

Brazen  (1995)  

Force of Nature                (2003)  

St. John-Duras Books

Sinful     (1992)  

Wicked (1996)  

Taboo   (1997)  

A Touch of Sin   (1999)  

Legendary Lover              (2000)  

Carre Books

Outlaw (1996)  

To Please a Lady               (1999)  

Hidden Fantasies Books

Hot Spot              (2005)  

Darley Books

When You Love Someone            (2006)  

When Someone Loves You          (2006)  

At Her Service   (2008)  

Bruton Street Bookstore Books

Gorgeous As Sin               (2009)  

Sexy As Hell        (2009)  

Sweet as the Devil           (2011)  

Seductive as Flame         (2011)  

Standalone Novels

The Play               (1987)  

Hot Streak           (1990)  

Golden Paradise               (1990)  

Pure Sin               (1994)  

Temporary Mistress       (2000)  

Seduction in Mind           (2001)  

Tempting             (2001)  

Again and Again                (2002)  

Blonde Heat       (2002)  

Hot Pink               (2002)  

Pure Silk               (2004)  

Hot Legs               (2004)  

French Kiss         (2006)  

Wine, Tarts and Sex        (2007)  

Hot Property      (2008)  

Short Story Collections

Rough Around the Edges              (1998)  

Captivated          (1999)  

Naughty, Naughty           (1999)  

Fascinated          (2000)  

Delighted            (2002)  

Taken by Surprise            (2003)  

Strangers in the Night    (2004)  

Not Just for Tonight        (2005)  

Perfect Kisses    (2007)  

Undone               (2010)  

 List of books by Susan Johnson    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Johnson.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *