Susan Isaacs Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Isaacs

List of Books by Susan Isaacs with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Isaacs. Find my selection in date order of Susan Isaacs’s novels.

Susan Isaacs List of Books to Read

Judith Singer Books

Compromising Positions               (1978)  

Long Time No See            (2001)  

Compliments of a Friend              (2013)  

Standalone Novels

Close Relations (1980)  

Almost Paradise               (1984)  

Shining Through               (1988)  

Magic Hour         (1991)  

After All These Years      (1993)  

Lily White            (1996)  

Red, White and Blue       (1998)  

Any Place I Hang My Hat               (2004)  

Past Perfect       (2007)  

As Husbands Go               (2010)  

Goldberg Variations        (2012)  

Takes One to Know One               (2019)  

Short Stories/Novellas

A Hint of Strangeness    (2015)  

Non-Fiction Books

Brave Dames and Wimpettes     (1999)  

 List of books by Susan Isaacs        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Isaacs. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *