Susan Fleet Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Fleet

List of Books by Susan Fleet with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Fleet. Find my selection in date order of Susan Fleet’s novels.

Susan Fleet List of Books to Read

 Frank Renzi Books

Absolution          (2008)  

Diva       (2011)  

Natalie’s Revenge            (2012)  

Jackpot (2013)  

Natalie’s Art       (2014)  

Missing (2015)  

Sniper   (2018)  

Non-Fiction Books

Women Who Dared        (2011)  

Dark Deeds         (2013)  

Dark Deeds, Volume 2   (2014)  

List of books by Susan Fleet           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Fleet. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *