Susan Elizabeth Phillips Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

List of Books by Susan Elizabeth Phillipswith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Elizabeth Phillips. Find my selection in date order of Susan Elizabeth Phillips’s novels.

Susan Elizabeth Phillips List of Books to Read

 American’s Lady Books

Glitter Baby        (1987)  

Fancy Pants        (1989)  

Lady Be Good    (1999)  

First Lady             (2000)  

Call Me Irresistible           (2011)  

The Great Escape             (2012)  

Chicago Stars Books

It Had To Be You               (1994)  

Heaven, Texas  (1995)  

Nobody’s Baby But Mine              (1997)  

Dream a Little Dream     (1998)  

This Heart of Mine           (2001)  

Match Me If You Can      (2005)  

Natural Born Charmer    (2007)  

First Star I See Tonight   (2016)  

Standalone Novels

The Copeland Bride        (1983)  

Risen Glory         (1984)  

Hot Shot              (1991)  

Honey Moon     (1993)  

Kiss an Angel      (1996)  

Breathing Room               (2002)  

Ain’t She Sweet                (2004)  

What I Did For Love         (2009)  

Heroes Are My Weakness           (2014)  

List of books by Susan Elizabeth Phillips  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Elizabeth Phillips. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *