Susan Ee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Ee

List of Books by Susan Ee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Ee. Find my selection in date order of Susan Ee’s novels.

Susan Ee List of Books to Read

 Penryn & The End Of Days Books

Angelfall              (2012)  

World After        (2013)  

End of Days        (2015)  

 Midnight Tales Books

Cinder & The Prince of Midnight               (2019)  

 Short Story Collections

Under the Needle’s Eye                (2012)  

List of books by Susan Ee   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Ee. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *