Susan Dunlap Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Dunlap

List of Books by Susan Dunlap with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Dunlap. Find my selection in date order of Susan Dunlap’s novels.

Susan Dunlap List of Books to Read

Jill Smith Books

Karma   (1981)  

As a Favor           (1984)  

Not Exactly a Brahmin    (1985)  

Too Close to the Edge    (1987)  

A Dinner to Die for          (1987)  

Diamond in the Buff       (1990)  

Death and Taxes              (1992)  

Time Expired      (1993)  

Sudden Exposure            (1996)  

Cop Out               (1997)  

Vejay Haskell Books

An Equal Opportunity Death       (1984)  

The Bohemian Connection          (1985)  

The Last Annual Slugfest               (1986)  

Kiernan O’Shaughnessy Books

Pious Deception               (1989)  

Rogue Wave      (1991)  

High Fall               (1994)  

No Immunity     (1998)  

Darcy Lott Books

A Single Eye        (2006)  

Hungry Ghosts  (2008)  

Civil Twilight       (2009)  

Power Slide        (2010)  

No Footprints    (2012)  

Switchback         (2015)  

Out of Nowhere               (2016)  

Standalone Novels

Fast Friends        (2004)  

Short Story Collections

The Celestial Buffet and Other Morsels of Murder           (2001)  

Karma and Other Stories              (2002)  

No Safety and Other Short Stories           (2014)  


Deadly Allies 2   (1994)  

List of books by Susan Dunlap       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Dunlap.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *