Susan Cooper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Cooper

List of Books by Susan Cooper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Cooper. Find my selection in date order of Susan Cooper’s novels.

Susan Cooper List of Books to Read

Dark Is Rising Books

Over Sea, Under Stone (1965)  

The Dark Is Rising             (1973)  

Greenwitch        (1974)  

The Grey King    (1975)  

Silver on the Tree            (1977)  

Boggart Books

The Boggart        (1993)  

The Boggart and the Monster    (1997)  

Standalone Novels

Dawn of Fear     (1972)  

Seaward              (1983)  

King of Shadows               (1999)  

Green Boy          (2002)  

The Magician’s Boy          (2005)  

Victory  (2006)  

Ghost Hawk       (2012)  

The Boggart Fights Back                (2018)  

Picture Books

The Silver Cow  (1983)  

The Selkie Girl   (1986)  

Matthew’s Dragon          (1991)  

Danny and the Kings       (1993)  

Frog       (2002)  

Non-Fiction Books

Dreams and Wishes        (1996)  

The Magic Maker             (2011)  

List of books by Susan Cooper       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Cooper. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *