Susan Conant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Conant

List of Books by Susan Conant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Conant. Find my selection in date order of Susan Conant’s novels.

Susan Conant List of Books to Read

Dog Lover’s Mysteries Books

A New Leash on Death  (1990)  

Dead and Doggone         (1990)  

A Bite of Death (1991)  

Paws Before Dying          (1991)  

Bloodlines           (1992)  

Gone to the Dogs            (1992)  

Ruffly Speaking (1994)  

Black Ribbon      (1994)  

Stud Rites            (1996)  

Animal Appetite               (1997)  

The Barker Street Regulars          (1998)  

Evil Breeding      (1999)  

Creature Discomforts     (2000)  

The Wicked Flea               (2002)  

The Dogfather   (2003)  

Bride and Groom             (2004)  

Gaits of Heaven                (2006)  

All Shots               (2007)  

Brute Strength  (2011)  

Sire and Damn   (2015)  

Dog Lover’s Mysteries Collections

Two Vintage Holly Winter Stories              (2010)  

Cat Lover’s Mysteries Books

Scratch the Surface         (2005)  

Gourmet Girl Mysteries Books

Steamed              (2006)  

Simmer Down   (2007)  

Turn Up the Heat             (2008)  

Fed Up (2009)  

Cook the Books                (2010)  

List of books by Susan Conant       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Conant.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *