Susan Andersen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Susan Andersen

List of Books by Susan Andersen with Publication Dates           

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Susan Andersen. Find my selection in date order of Susan Andersen’s novels.

Susan Andersen List of Books to Read

Lovestruck! Books

Shadow Dance  (1989)  

Baby Books

Baby, I’m Yours (1998)  

Be My Baby        (1999)  

Baby, Don’t Go  (2000)  

Marine Books

Head Over Heels              (2002)  

Getting Lucky    (2003)  

Hot and Bothered            (2004)  

Coming Undone               (2007)  

Showgirls Books

Skintight              (2005)  

Just for Kicks      (2006)  

Sisterhood Diaries Books

Cutting Loose    (2008)  

Bending the Rules           (2009)  

Playing Dirty       (2011)  

Running Wild     (2015)  

Razor Bay/Bradshaw Brothers Books

That Thing Called Love   (2012)  

ome Like It Hot (2013)  

No Strings Attached        (2014)  

Standalone Novels

Present Danger                (1993)  

Obsessed            (1993)  

On Thin Ice         (1995)  

Exposure             (1996)  

All Shook Up      (2001)  

Burning Up         (2010)  

Notorious            (2016)  

It Had to be You                (2017)  

List of books by Susan Andersen   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Susan Andersen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *