Sulari Gentill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sulari Gentill

List of Books by Sulari Gentill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sulari Gentill. Find my selection in date order of Sulari Gentill’s novels.

Sulari Gentill List of Books to Read

Rowland Sinclair Books

A Few Right Thinking Men           (2010)  

A Decline in Prophets     (2011)  

Miles Off Course              (2012)  

Paving the New Road     (2012)  

Gentlemen Formerly Dressed    (2013)  

A Murder Unmentioned               (2014)  

Give the Devil His Due   (2015)  

The Prodigal Son              (2016)  

A Dangerous Language  (2017)  

A Testament of Character            (2020)  

Rowland Sinclair Books

The Prodigal Son is a prequel novella to the Rowland Sinclair series.

Hero Trilogy Books

Chasing Odysseus            (2011)  

Standalone Novels

Tag, You’re Dead              (2016)  

Crossing the Lines            (2017)  

List of books by Sulari Gentill        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sulari Gentill. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *