Steve White Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Steve White

Steve White List of Books to Read           

List of Books by Steve White with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Steve White. Find my selection in date order of Steve White’s novels.

Starfire Books

Insurrection       (1990)  

Crusade               (1992)  

In Death Ground              (1997)  

The Shiva Option              (2002)  

Exodus (2006)  

Extremis              (2011)  

Imperative          (2016)  

Oblivion               (2018)  

Her Majesty’s American Books

Her Majesty’s American                (2018)  

Disinherited Books

The Disinherited               (1993)  

Legacy  (1994)  

Prince Of Sunset Books

Prince of Sunset               (1998)  

Emperor of Dawn            (1999)  

Stars Books

Eagle Against the Stars  (2000)  

Wolf Among the Stars    (2011)  

Jason Thanou Books

Blood of the Heroes       (2006)  

Sunset of the Gods         (2013)  

Pirates of the Timestream           (2013)  

Ghosts of Time (2014)  

Soldiers Out of Time       (2015)  

Gods of Dawn   (2017)  

Standalone Novels

Debt of Ages      (1995)  

Forge of the Titans          (2003)  

Demon’s Gate   (2003)  

The Prometheus Project              (2005)  

Saint Antony’s Fire          (2008)  

Rogue Trader     (2013)  

Non-Fiction Books

Vampires: A Hunter’s Guide        (2014)  

Dinosaur Hunter               (2015)  

 List of books by Steve White        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Steve White.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *