Steve Perry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Steve Perry

List of Books by Steve Perry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Steve Perry. Find my selection in date order of Steve Perry’s novels.

Steve Perry List of Books to Read

Matador Books

The Man Who Never Missed      (1985)  

Matadora            (1986)  

The Machiavelli Interface             (1986)  

The Omega Cage              (1988)  

The 97th Step    (1989)  

The Albino Knife               (1991)  

Black Steel          (1992)  

Brother Death   (1992)  

The Musashi Flex             (2005)  

Stellar Ranger Books

Stellar Ranger    (1994)  

Lone Star             (1995)  

Venture Silk Books

Spindoc                (1994)  

The Forever Drug             (1995)  

Tom Clancy’s Net Force Books

Net Force            (1998)  

Hidden Agendas               (1999)  

Night Moves      (1999)  

Breaking Point   (2000)  

Point of Impact (2001)  

Cybernation       (2001)  

State of War       (2003)  

Changing of the Guard  (2003)  

Springboard       (2005)  

The Archimedes Effect  (2006)  

Star Risk Books

The Gangster Conspiracy              (2007)  

Chronicle of Eilandia Books

The Dreadnaught             (2011)  

Cutter’s Wars Books

The Ramal Extraction      (2012)  

The Vastalimi Gambit     (2013)  

The Tejano Conflict         (2014)  

Standalone Novels

The Tularemia Gambit   (1981)  

Hellstar (1984)  

Dome    (1987)  

The Hero Curse (1990)  

The Mask            (1994)  

The Trinity Vector            (1996)  

Target Earth       (1997)  

The Digital Effect              (1997)  

Time Wars           (1998)  

Windowpane     (2003)  

Immune Response          (2006)  

Master of Pamor              (2009)  

Bristlecone         (2010)  

Champion of the Dead  (2010)  

Curse the Darkness         (2010)  


Gatekeeper in Hell          (2011)  

Short Stories/Novellas

Jolly Roger          (2011)  

Thong the Barbarian Meets the Cycle Sluts of Saturn       (2012)  

Tigers in the Rain              (2012)  

 List of books by Steve Perry         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Steve Perry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *