Steve McHugh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Steve McHugh

List of Books by Steve McHugh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Steve McHugh. Find my selection in date order of Steve McHugh’s novels.

Steve McHugh List of Books to Read

Hellequin Chronicles Books

Crimes Against Magic     (2012)  

Born of Hatred  (2012)  

Infamous Reign                (2013)  

With Silent Screams        (2014)  

Prison of Hope  (2015)  

Lies Ripped Open             (2015)  

Promise of Wrath            (2016)  

Scorched Shadows          (2017)  

Rebellion Chronicles Books

Sorcery Reborn (2019)  

Avalon Chronicles Books

A Glimmer of Hope         (2018)  

A Flicker of Steel              (2018)  

A Thunder of War            (2018)  

Hunted (2019)  

Rebellion Chronicles Books

Sorcery Reborn (2019)  

Death Unleashed             (2020)  

 List of books by Steve McHugh    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Steve McHugh. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *