Steve Burrows Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Steve Burrows

List of Books by Steve Burrows with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Steve Burrows. Find my selection in date order of Steve Burrows’s novels.

Steve Burrows List of Books to Read

Birder Murder Mysteries Books

A Siege of Bitterns           (2014)  

A Pitying of Doves           (2015)  

A Cast of Falcons              (2016)  

A Shimmer of Hummingbirds      (2017)  

A Tiding of Magpies        (2018)  

A Dance of Cranes           (2019)  

 List of books by Steve Burrows    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Steve Burrows. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *