Steve Allen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Steve Allen

List of Books by Steve Allen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Steve Allen.Find my selection in date order of Steve Allen’s novels.

Steve Allen List of Books to Read

 Steve Allen Mysteries Books

The Talk Show Murders                (1982)  

Murder in Hollywood     (1988)  

Murder on the Glitter Box           (1989)  

Murder in Manhattan    (1990)  

Murder in Vegas              (1991)  

The Murder Game          (1993)  

Murder on the Atlantic  (1995)  

Wake Up to Murder       (1996)  

Die Laughing      (1998)  

Murder in Hawaii             (1999)  

 Short Story Collections

Fourteen for Tonight      (1955)  

The Public Hating             (1955)  

Wry on the Rocks             (1956)  

The Girls on the 10th Floor and Other Stories      (1958)  

The Man Who Turned Back the Clock      (1995)  

Tasting the Fruit               (2010)  

 Non-Fiction Books

Mark It and Strike It        (1960)  

 List of books by Steve Allen          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Steve Allen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *