Stephen Wheeler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stephen Wheeler

List of Books by Stephen Wheeler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Stephen Wheeler.Find myselection in date order of Stephen Wheeler’s novels.

Stephen Wheeler List of Books to Read

Brother Walter Books

Unholy Innocence           (2014)  

Abbot’s Passion                (2014)  

Monk’s Curse    (2015)  

Blood Moon       (2014)  

Devil’s Acre         (2014)  

Nine Nuns           (2017)  

Fallen Angel       (2018)  

Standalone Novels

The Silent and the Dead                (2014)  

 List of books by Stephen Wheeler           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stephen Wheeler. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *