Stephen P. Kiernan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stephen P. Kiernan

List of Books by Stephen P. Kiernanwith Publication Dates


Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stephen P. Kiernan. Find my selection in date order of Stephen P. Kiernan’s novels.

Stephen P. KiernanList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Curiosity      (2013)  

The Hummingbird            (2015)  

The Baker’s Secret           (2017)  

Non-Fiction Books

Last Rights           (2006)  

Authentic Patriotism      (2010)  

 List of books by Stephen P. Kiernan        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stephen P. Kiernan.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *