Stephen Hunter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stephen Hunter

List of Books by Stephen Hunter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stephen Hunter. Find my selection in date order of Stephen Hunter’s novels.

Stephen Hunter List of Books to Read

Bob Lee Swagger Books

Point of Impact (1993)  

Black Light           (1996)  

Time to Hunt      (1998)  

The 47th Samurai             (2007)  

Night of Thunder             (2008)  

I, Sniper               (2009)  

Dead Zero           (2010)  

The Third Bullet                (2013)  

Sniper’s Honor  (2014)  

G-Man  (2017)  

Game of Snipers              (2019)  

Earl Swagger Books

Hot Springs         (2000)  

Pale Horse Coming          (2001)  

Havana (2003)  

Ray Cruz Books

Dead Zero           (2010)  

Soft Target          (2011)  

Standalone Novels

The Master Sniper           (1980)  

The Second Saladin         (1982)  

Target   (1985)  

The Spanish Gambit        (1985)  

The Day Before Midnight             (1989)  

Dirty White Boys              (1994)  

I, Ripper               (2015)  

Short Stories/Novellas

Citadel  (2016)  

Non-Fiction Books

American Gunfight          (2005)  

Now Playing at the Valencia        (2005)  

Violent Screen  (2012)  

 List of books by Stephen Hunter  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stephen Hunter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *