Stephanie Perkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stephanie Perkins

List of Books by Stephanie Perkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stephanie Perkins. Find my selection in date order of Stephanie Perkins’s novels.

Stephanie Perkins List of Books to Read

Anna and The French Kiss Books

Anna and the French Kiss             (2010)  

Lola and the Boy Next Door         (2011)  

Isla and the Happily Ever After   (2014)  

Standalone Novels

There’s Someone Inside Your House       (2017)  


My True Love Gave to Me           (2014)  

Summer Days and Summer Nights           (2016)  

 List of books by Stephanie Perkins          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stephanie Perkins.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *