Stephanie Evanovich Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stephanie Evanovich

List of Books by Stephanie Evanovich with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stephanie Evanovich. Find my selection in date order of Stephanie Evanovich’s novels.

Stephanie Evanovich List of Books to Read

Logan Montgomery Books

Big Girl Panties  (2013)  

The Total Package            (2015)  

Standalone Novels

The Sweet Spot                (2014)  

Under the Table               (2019)  

List of books by Stephanie Evanovich       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stephanie Evanovich. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *