Stella Cameron Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stella Cameron

List of Books by Stella Cameron with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stella Cameron. Find my selection in date order of Stella Cameron’s novels.

 Stella Cameron List of Books to Read

McGarth Books

Faces of a Clown              (1985)  

Choices                (1986)  

Yes is Forever    (1987)  

Abby & Nick Books

No Stranger        (1987)  

Second to None               (1987)  

Undercurrents Books

Undercurrents  (1991)  

Snow Angels      (1991)  

Touch Books

Only by Your Touch         (1992)  

His Magic Touch                (1993)  

Rossmara Family Books

Fascination         (1993)  

Charmed             (1995)  

Bride     (1995)  

Beloved               (1996)  

The Wish Club   (1998)  

Navy Seals Books

Sheer Pleasures               (1995)  

True Bliss             (1996)  

Guilty Pleasures               (1997)  

We Do! (2001)  

Bayou Books

French Quarter (1998)  

Cold Day in July (2002)  

Kiss Them Goodbye        (2003)  

Now You See Him            (2004)  

A Grave Mistake              (2005)  

Body of Evidence             (2006)  

A Marked Man  (2006)  

Target   (2007)  

A Cold Day in Hell             (2007)  

Cypress Nights  (2008)  

Talon & Flynn Books

Key West             (1998)  

Glass Houses     (2000)  

Mayfair Square Books

More and More                (1999)  

All Smiles             (2000)  

7B           (2001)  

The Orphan        (2002)  

About Adam      (2003)  

Elliot Brothers Books

A Useful Affair  (2004)  

Testing Miss Toogood    (2005)  

Court Of Angels Books

Out of Body        (2010)  

Out of Mind       (2010)  

Out of Sight        (2010)  

Chimney Rock Books

Darkness Bound               (2012)  

Darkness Bred   (2013)  

Alex Duggins Books

Folly       (2013)  

Out Comes the Evil          (2015)  

Melody of Murder          (2016)  

Lies That Bind    (2017)  

Whisper the Dead           (2017)  

Trap Lane            (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Love Beyond Question  (1985)  

Moontide            (1985)  

Full Circle             (1986)  

Shadows              (1986)  

All That Sparkles               (1986)  

Some Die Telling               (1988)  

A Party for Two (1988)  

The Message     (1988)  

Once and For Always      (1988)  

A Death in the House     (1989)  

Friends (1989)  

The Late Gentleman       (1989)  

Risks      (1990)  

Mirror, Mirror    (1991)  

An Angel in Time              (1991)  

A Man for Easter              (1992)  

Mad About the Man       (1992)  

Breathless           (1994)  

Pure Delights     (1995)  

Dear Stranger    (1997)  

Wait for Me        (1997)  

The Best Revenge           (1998)  

Finding Ian          (2001)  

Tell Me Why       (2001)  

Love is Where You Find It             (2014)  

Short Stories

Bargain Bride     (2011)  

The Greatest Gift             (2011)  

Short Story Collections

A Christmas Collection   (1992)  

To Love and To Honor    (1993)  

Summer Love    (1997)  

Slow Heat            (2001)  

Tails of Love       (2009)  

List of books by Stella Cameron    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stella Cameron. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *