Stefanie Matteson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stefanie Matteson

List of Books by Stefanie Matteson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stefanie Matteson. Find my selection in date order of Stefanie Matteson’s novels.

 Stefanie Matteson List of Books to Read

Charlotte Graham Books

Murder at the Spa           (1990)  

Murder at Teatime          (1991)  

Murder on the Cliff         (1991)  

Murder on the Silk Road               (1992)  

Murder at the Falls          (1993)  

Murder on High                (1994)  

Murder Among the Angels          (1996)  

Murder Under the Palms             (1997)  

List of books by Stefanie Matteson          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stefanie Matteson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *