Stefanie London Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Stefanie London

List of Books by Stefanie London with Publication Dates


Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Stefanie London. Find my selection in date order of Stefanie London’s novels.

 Stefanie London List of Books to Read

Behind the Bar Books

The Rules According to Gracie    (2014)  

Pretend It’s Love              (2015)  

Betting the Bad Boy        (2017)  

Dangerous Bachelors Club Books

A Dangerously Sexy Christmas   (2015)  

A Dangerously Sexy Affair            (2016)  

A Dangerously Sexy Secret          (2016)  

Mr. Dangerously Sexy    (2017)  

Scandalous Wentworths Books

Taken by the CEO            (2017)  

Bad Bachelors Books

Bad Bachelor      (2018)  

Bad Reputation (2018)  

Melbourne After Dark Books

Unmasked          (2018)  

Hard Deal            (2018)  

Greek Billionaires Books

How to Win a Fiance       (2018)  

How to Lose a Fiance      (2019)  

Patterson’s Bluff Books

The Aussie Next Door    (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Only the Brave Try Ballet              (2014)  

Breaking the Bro Code   (2014)  

The Tycoon’s Stowaway                (2015)  

Millionaire Under the Mistletoe                (2016)  

Trouble Next Door          (2017)  

Faking It               (2019)  

List of books by Stefanie London  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Stefanie London. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *