Spencer Quinn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Spencer Quinn

List of Books by Spencer Quinn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Spencer Quinn. Find my selection in date order of Spencer Quinn’s novels.

Spencer Quinn List of Books to Read

Echo Falls Books

Down the Rabbit Hole    (2005)  

Behind the Curtain          (2006)  

Into the Dark     (2008)  

Chet and Bernie Books

Dog On It             (2009)  

Thereby Hangs a Tail       (2010)  

To Fetch a Thief                (2010)  

The Dog Who Knew Too Much   (2011)  

A Fistful of Collars            (2012)  

The Sound and the Furry              (2013)  

Paw and Order  (2014)  

Scents and Sensibility     (2015)  

Heart of Barkness            (2019)  

Chet and Bernie Short Stories

A Cat Was Involved         (2012)  

The Iggy Chronicles, Volume One             (2013)  

Tail of Vengeance            (2014)  

Santa 365             (2015)  

Chet and Bernie Collections

The Spencer Quinn Reader’s Companion              (2012)  

Outlaws Of Sherwood Street Books

Robbie Forester and the Outlaws of Sherwood Street    (2012)  

Giving to the Poor           (2013)  

Stealing from the Rich    (2013)  

Arthur & Queenie Books

Ruff vs. Fluff      (2019)  

Paws vs. Claws  (2019)  

Bowser and Birdie Books

Woof     (2015)  

Arf          (2016)  

Bow Wow           (2017)  

Standalone Novels

The Fury of Rachel Monette       (1980)  

Tongues of Fire (1982)  

Red Message     (1986)  

Hard Rain             (1988)  

Pressure Drop   (1989)  

Revolution #9    (1992)  

Lights Out            (1994)  

The Fan                (1995)  

A Perfect Crime                (1998)  

Crying Wolf         (2000)  

Last of the Dixie Heroes                (2001)  

The Tutor            (2002)  

Their Wildest Dreams     (2003)  

Oblivion               (2005)  

End of Story       (2006)  

Nerve Damage  (2007)  

Delusion              (2008)  

Reality Check     (2009)  

Bullet Point         (2010)  

The Anfield Man              (2016)  

The Right Side   (2017)  

Children’s Books

Quacky Baseball               (2011)  

Short Story Collections

Up All Night        (2008)  

List of books by Spencer Quinn     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Spencer Quinn. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *