Sophie Hudson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sophie Hudson

List of Books by Sophie Hudson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sophie Hudson. Find my selection in date order of Sophie Hudson’s novels.

Sophie Hudson List of Books to Read

Religious Books

Home Is Where My People Are (2015)  

Giddy Up, Eunice             (2016)  

All in All Journaling Devotional: Loving God Wherever You Are    (2017)  

Same Here, Sisterfriend                (2018)  

Humor Books

A Little Salty to Cut the Sweet    (2013)  


The Home Sweet Home Collection           (2016)  

 List of books by Sophie Hudson   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sophie Hudson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *