Sophie Cleverly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sophie Cleverly

List of Books by Sophie Cleverly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sophie Cleverly. Find my selection in date order of Sophie Cleverly’s novels.

Sophie Cleverly List of Books to Read

Scarlet and Ivy Books

The Lost Twin    (2015)  

The Whispers in the Walls            (2015)  

The Dance in the Dark    (2016)  

The Lights Under the Lake           (2017)  

The Curse in the Candlelight       (2017)  

The Last Secret (2019)  

List of books by Sophie Cleverly    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sophie Cleverly.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *