Simon Kernick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Simon Kernick

List of Books by Simon Kernick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Simon Kernick. Find my selection in date order of Simon Kernick’s novels.

Simon Kernick List of Books to Read

Dennis Milne Books

The Business of Dying    (2002)  

A Good Day to Die           (2005)  

The Payback       (2011)  

Tina Boyd Books

The Crime Trade               (2004)  

Relentless           (2006)  

Deadline              (2008)  

Target   (2009)  

The Last 10 Seconds        (2010)  

Ultimatum          (2013)  

The Final Minute              (2015)  

Scope Books

Siege     (2012)  

Dead Man’s Gift Books

Yesterday            (2014)  

Last Night            (2014)  

Today    (2014)  

DI Ray Mason Books

The Witness       (2016)  

The Bone Field  (2017)  

The Hanged Man             (2017)  

Bone Field Books

The Bone Field  (2017)  

The Hanged Man             (2017)  

Die Alone            (2019)  

One By One Books

Before  (2015)  

During   (2015)  

After     (2015)  

Standalone Novels

The Murder Exchange   (2003)  

Severed               (2007)  

Stay Alive            (2014)  

Dark Heart          (2015)  

We Can See You               (2018)  

Short Stories

The Debt             (2012)  

Wrong Time, Wrong Place            (2013)  

List of books by Simon Kernick      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Simon Kernick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *