Simon Gervais Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Simon Gervais

List of Books by Simon Gervais with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Simon Gervais. Find my selection in date order of Simon Gervais’s novels.

Simon Gervais List of Books to Read

Mike Walton Thriller Books

The Thin Black Line          (2015)  

A Long Gray Line              (2016)  

A Red Dotted Line           (2016)  

A Thick Crimson Line       (2018)  

Pierce Hunt Books

Hunt Them Down            (2019)  

Trained to Hunt                (2019)  

 List of books by Simon Gervais     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Simon Gervais. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *