Sierra Simone Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sierra Simone

List of Books by Sierra Simone with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sierra Simone. Find my selection in date order of Sierra Simone’s novels.

Sierra Simone List of Books to Read

Priest Books

Priest: A Love Story         (2015)  

Midnight Mass  (2015)  

Sinner   (2018)  

New Camelot Books

American Queen              (2016)  

American Prince               (2016)  

American King   (2017)  

Cards of Love: The Moon             (2018)  

American Squire               (2019)  

Markham Hall Books

The Awakening of Ivy Leavold    (2015)  

The Education of Ivy Leavold      (2015)  

The Punishment of Ivy Leavold  (2015)  

The Reclaiming of Ivy Leavold     (2015)  

London Lovers Books

The Seduction of Molly O’Flaherty           (2015)  

The Persuasion of Molly O’Flaherty         (2015)  

The Wedding of Molly O’Flaherty             (2015)  

Thornchapel Books

A Lesson in Thorns          (2019)  

Feast of Sparks (2019)  

Misadventures Books

Misadventures with a Professor               (2018)  

Misadventures of a Curvy Girl    (2019)  

Misadventures in Blue   (2019)  

Cards of Love Books

The Moon           (2018)  

Standalone Novels

P*rn Star             (2016)  

Hot Cop                (2017)  


Glamour              (2017)  

Alphas of Seduction        (2018)  

Mixtape               (2019)  

 List of books by Sierra Simone     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sierra Simone. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *