Sienna Mercer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sienna Mercer

List of Books by Sienna Mercer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sienna Mercer. Find my selection in date order of Sienna Mercer’s novels.

Sienna Mercer List of Books to Read

My Sister the Vampire Books

Switched             (2007)  

Fangtastic!          (2007)  

Re-Vamped!      (2007)  

Vampalicious!    (2008)  

Take Two             (2011)  

Love Bites           (2011)  

Lucky Break        (2011)  

Star Style aka The Bat Pack          (2011)  

Twin Spins aka Twin-Tastrophe  (2012)  

Date with Destiny            (2012)  

Bite Night            (2016)  

Flying Solo           (2012)  

Stake Out!          (2012)  

Double Disaster! aka Fangs for the Memories     (2013)  

Flipping Out!      (2013)  

Secrets and Spies             (2014)  

Fashion Frightmare!       (2014)  

Spooktacular!    (2015)  

Fangs for the Memories               (2016)  

My Brother the Werewolf Books

Cry Wolf               (2013)  

Puppy Love!       (2013)  

How-oween!     (2013)  

Tail Spin                (2014)  

 List of books by Sienna Mercer    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sienna Mercer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *