Sidney Halston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sidney Halston

List of Books by Sidney Halston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sidney Halston. Find my selection in date order of Sidney Halston’s novels.

Sidney Halston List of Books to Read

Seeing Red Books

Seeing Red         (2013)  

Seeing Black       (2013)  

Worth the Fight Books

Against the Cage              (2014)  

Full Contact        (2014)  

Below the Belt  (2015)  

Laid Out               (2015)  

Fighting Dirty     (2016)  

Stacked Up         (2016)  

Panic Books

Pull Me Close     (2016)  

Make Me Stay   (2017)  

Kiss Me Back      (2017)  

What About Us (2018)  

Iron Clad Security Books

Kiss Marry Kill    (2017)  

Last First Kiss      (2017)  

Kiss Kiss Bang     (2017)  

Standalone Novels

All In: Iggy’s Story             (2019)  

 List of books by Sidney Halston    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sidney Halston. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *