Shona Husk Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shona Husk

List of Books by Shona Husk with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shona Husk. Find my selection in date order of Shona Husk’s novels.

Shona Husk List of Books to Read

In A Bottle Books

Boyfriend in a Bottle       (2010)  

Temptation in a Bottle   (2014)  

Lover in a Bottle               (2015)  

Shadowlands Books

The Summons   (2011)  

The Goblin King                (2011)  

Kiss of the Goblin Prince               (2012)  

For the Love of a Goblin Warrior               (2013)  

Arcane Books

Dark Vow            (2011)  

Dark Secrets       (2013)  

Bitten Backstage Books

Kissing Phoenix (2011)  

Tasting Thanatos              (2011)  

Sharing Sirius     (2012)  

Enchanting Absinthe      (2012)  

Annwyn Books

The Outcast Prince          (2013)  

Lord of the Hunt               (2014)  

The Changeling Soldier  (2014)  

To Love a King   (2014)  

The Tenth Life of Vicki Torres     (2015)  

The Darkling Lord             (2015)  

Singer of Death (2015)  

Taming the Assassin       (2015)  

Decadent Moon Books

Lunar Exposure (2013)  

Lunar Reunion   (2014)  

Lunar Dancer     (2014)  

Hot Down Under Books

Midsummer’s Eve            (2013)  

Lucinda’s Lover / Sex With Strings Books

Sex with Strings                (2014)  

ES Siren Books

Yours to Command         (2014)  

Mine to Hold      (2014)  

Ours to Save      (2015)  

Face The Music Books

Out of Rhythm  (2015)  

Out of Place       (2015)  

Out of Time        (2015)  

Out of Chances (2015)  

Desire To Fall Books

Desire to Fall      (2015)  

Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives Short Stories

Meagan               (2015)  

Secret Confessions: Backstage Short Stories

Kelly      (2015)  

Complex Books

Hungry Touch    (2016)  

Hungry Touch    (2016)  

Hungry Touch    (2016)  

Skeleton Key Books

Warrior Queen  (2016)  

Blood & Silver Books

Lady of Silver     (2017)  

Warrior of Fire   (2017)  

Maid of Ice         (2017)  

Coven of the Raven Books

Cursed  (2018)  

Hunted (2018)  

Embodied           (2019)  

Precinct One Books

Severed               (2019)  

Tale of the Distan Colonies Books

Last Run of the Ice Duchess         (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Diving Into Trouble          (2017)  

Servant of the Forest     (2017)  

Short Stories/Novellas

An Elemental Tail             (2010)  

How to Breathe Fire       (2011)  

Brightwater Blood           (2012)  

Saved by the Trickster   (2012)  

Ruby’s Ghost     (2013)  

The Messy Maiden         (2015)  

 List of books by Shona Husk         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shona Husk. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *