Shona G MacLean Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shona G MacLean

List of Books by Shona G MacLean with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shona G MacLean. Find my selection in date order of Shona G MacLean’s novels.

Shona G MacLean List of Books to Read

 Alexander Seaton Books

The Redemption of Alexander Seaton   (2008)  

A Game of Sorrows         (2010)  

Crucible of Secrets          (2011)  

The Devil’s Recruit           (2013)  

 Damian Seeker Books

The Seeker         (2015)  

The Black Friar   (2016)  

Destroying Angel             (2018)  

The Bear Pit        (2019)  

List of books by Shona G MacLean

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shona G MacLean. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *