Shirlee McCoy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shirlee McCoy

List of Books by Shirlee McCoy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shirlee McCoy. Find my selection in date order of Shirlee McCoy’s novels.

Shirlee McCoy List of Books to Read

 Lakeview Books

Still Waters         (2004)  

Die Before Nightfall        (2005)  

Even in the Darkness      (2005)  

When Silence Falls           (2006)  

Valley Of Shadows          (2007)  

Stranger in the Shadows               (2007)  

Lakeview Protector         (2008)  

Sinclair Brothers Books

The Guardian’s Mission (2008)  

The Protector’s Promise               (2008)  

The Defender’s Duty      (2009)  

Heroes for Hire Books

Running for Cover           (2010)  

Running Scared (2010)  

Running Blind    (2010)  

Lone Defender (2011)  

Private Eye Protector     (2011)  

Undercover Bodyguard (2012)  

Navy SEAL Rescuer          (2012)  

Fugitive                (2013)  

Defender for Hire            (2013)  

Apple Valley Books

The House on Main Street           (2013)  

The Cottage on the Corner          (2014)  

The Orchard at the Edge of Town             (2015)  

Mission: Rescue Books

Protective Instincts         (2014)  

Her Christmas Guardian                (2014)  

Exit Strategy       (2015)  

Deadly Christmas Secrets             (2015)  

Mystery Child    (2016)  

The Christmas Target     (2016)  

Mistaken Identity            (2017)  

Christmas on the Run     (2017)  

FBI: Special Crimes Unit Books

Night Stalker      (2018)  

Gone     (2018)  

Dangerous Sanctuary     (2019)  

Lone Witness     (2019)  

Sweet Haven Books

Sweet Haven     (2016)  

Home Sweet Home Books

Sweet Surprises               (2016)  

Bittersweet        (2017)  

Military K-9 Unit Books

Mission to Protect           (2018)  

Bound By Duty  (2018)  

Top Secret Target            (2018)  

Standing Fast     (2018)  

Rescue Operation            (2018)  

Explosive Force (2018)  

Battle Tested     (2018)  

Valiant Defender             (2018)  

The Bradshaws Books

Home With You                (2018)  

Home Again       (2018)  

Home at Last      (2019)  

Standalone Novels

Safe by the Marshal’s Side           (2014)  

List of books by Shirlee McCoy      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shirlee McCoy. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *