Shirlee Busbee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shirlee Busbee

List of Books by Shirlee Busbee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shirlee Busbee. Find my selection in date order of Shirlee Busbee’s novels.

Shirlee Busbee List of Books to Read

 Southern Women Books

Gypsy Lady         (1977)  

The Tiger Lily      (1985)  

Deceive Not My Heart   (1984)  

Each Time We Love         (1993)  

Lady Vixen          (1980)  

Midnight Masquerade   (1988)  

Whisper to Me of Love  (1991)  

 Reluctant Brides Books

A Heart for the Taking    (1997)  

Swear by the Moon        (2001)  

While Passion Sleeps      (1983)  

 Ballinger Family Books

Return to Oak Valley      (2002)  

Coming Home   (2003)  

 Becomes Her Books

Scandal Becomes Her     (2007)  

Seduction Becomes Her                (2008)  

Surrender Becomes Her               (2009)  

Passion Becomes Her     (2010)  

Rapture Becomes Her    (2011)  

Desire Becomes Her       (2012)  

 Standalone Novels

The Spanish Rose             (1986)  

Love a Dark Rider             (1994)  

Lovers Forever  (1996)  

Love Be Mine    (1998)  

For Love Alone  (2000)  

At Long Last        (2000)  

List of books by Shirlee Busbee    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shirlee Busbee. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *