Sherry Thomas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sherry Thomas

List of Books by Sherry Thomas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sherry Thomas. Find my selection in date order of Sherry Thomas’s novels.

Sherry Thomas List of Books to Read

  Fitzhugh Trilogy Books

Beguiling the Beauty      (2012)  

Ravishing the Heiress     (2012)  

The Bride Of Larkspear  (2012)  

Tempting the Bride         (2012)  

A Dance in Moonlight     (2013)  

Claiming the Duchess     (2014)  

 Elemental Trilogy Books

The Burning Sky                (2013)  

The Perilous Sea               (2014)  

The Immortal Heights    (2015)  

 London Books

The Luckiest Lady in London        (2013)  

Private Arrangements   (2008)  

His at Night         (2010)  

 Hidden Blade Books

The Hidden Blade            (2014)  

My Beautiful Enemy       (2014)  

 Lady Sherlock Books

A Study in Scarlet Women            (2016)  

A Conspiracy in Belgravia              (2017)  

The Hollow of Fear          (2018)  

The Art of Theft                (2019)  

 Ballad Of Mulan Books

The Magnolia Sword       (2019)  

 Standalone Novels

Delicious              (2008)  

Not Quite a Husband      (2009)  

The One in My Heart      (2015)  

List of books by Sherry Thomas     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sherry Thomas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *