Shelly Alexander Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shelly Alexander

List of Books by Shelly Alexander with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shelly Alexander. Find my selection in date order of Shelly Alexander’s novels.

Shelly Alexander List of Books to Read

Red River Valley Books

It’s in His Heart  (2015)  

It’s in His Touch (2015)  

It’s in His Smile  (2016)  

It’s in His Arms   (2017)  

It’s In His Forever             (2019)  

It’s In His Song   (2019)  

It’s In His Christmas Wish              (2019)  

Checkmate Inc. Books

ForePlay              (2013)  

Rookie Moves   (2017)  

Get Wilde            (2017)  

Sinful Games     (2018)  

Angel Fire Falls Books

Dare Me Once   (2018)  

Dare Me Again  (2019)  

 List of books by Shelly Alexander

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shelly Alexander.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

One thought on “Shelly Alexander Body of Works – Oeuvre

  • 19/10/2020 at 7:13 am

    Thank you for the shout out!

    XO Shelly Alexander


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *