Shelley Adina Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Shelley Adina

List of Books by Shelley Adina with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Shelley Adina. Find my selection in date order of Shelley Adina’s novels.

Shelley Adina List of Books to Read

Glory Prep Books

It’s All About Us                (2008)  

The Fruit of My Lipstick (2008)  

Be Strong & Curvaceous               (2009)  

Who Made You a Princess?         (2009)  

Tidings of Great Boys     (2009)  

The Chic Shall Inherit the Earth  (2010)  

Magnificent Devices Books

Lady of Devices (2011)  

Her Own Devices             (2011)  

Magnificent Devices       (2012)  

Brilliant Devices                (2013)  

A Lady of Resources       (2013)  

A Lady of Spirit  (2014)  

A Lady of Integrity           (2014)  

A Gentleman of Means (2015)  

Devices Brightly Shining                (2015)  

Fields of Air        (2016)  

Fields of Iron      (2016)  

Fields of Gold    (2017)  

Carrick House    (2018)  

The Dance Wore Opera Rose      (2018)  

Selwyn Place      (2018)  

Men of Cleu Books

Call For Me         (2016)  

Dream of Me     (2016)  

Reach For Me    (2016)  

Mysterious Devices Books

The Bride Wore Constant White                (2018)  

Moonshell Bay Books

Caught You Hiding           (2018)  

Standalone Novels

Caught You Looking        (2011)  

Immortal Faith  (2011)  

The Sound of Your Voice              (2014)  

Picture Books

Peep     (2012)  

 List of books by Shelley Adina      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Shelley Adina. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *