Sheila Turnage Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sheila Turnage

List of Books by Sheila Turnage with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles  we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sheila Turnage. Find my selection in date order of Sheila Turnage’s novels.

Sheila Turnage List of Books to Read

Mo & Dale Mysteries Books

Three Times Lucky           (2012)  

The Ghosts of Tupelo Landing    (2014)  

The Odds of Getting Even            (2015)  

The Law of Finders Keepers        (2018)  

Chapter Books

Trout the Magnificent    (1984)  

Non-Fiction Books

Compass Guide to North Carolina             (1998)  

Haunted Inns of the Southeast  (2001)  

 List of books by Sheila Turnage    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sheila Turnage. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *