Sheila Quigley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sheila Quigley

List of Books by Sheila Quigley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sheila Quigley. Find my selection in date order of Sheila Quigley’s novels.

Sheila Quigley List of Books to Read

 Seahills Books

Run for Home    (2004)  

Bad Moon Rising              (2005)  

Living on a Prayer             (2006)  

Every Breath You Take   (2007)  

The Road to Hell               (2009)  

Lady in Red         (2014)  

The Sound of Silence      (2015)  

 Holy Island Trilogy Books

Thorn in My Side              (2010)  

Nowhere Man  (2011)  

Final Countdown              (2012)  

 List of books by Sheila Quigley     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sheila Quigley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *