Sharon (S.J.) Bolton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sharon (S.J.) Bolton

List of Books by Sharon (S.J.) Bolton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sharon (S.J.) Bolton. Find my selection in date order of Sharon (S.J.) Bolton’s novels.

Sharon (S.J.) Bolton List of Books to Read

Lacey Flint Books

Now You See Me             (2011)  

Dead Scared       (2012)  

If Snow Hadn’t Fallen     (2012)  

Lost        (2013)  

A Dark and Twisted Tide               (2014)  

Here Be Dragons              (2016)  

Lacey Flint Books

Like This, For Ever (aka Lost) should be read prior to the novella If Snow Hadn’t Fallen when reading in chronological order.

Standalone Novels

Sacrifice               (2008)  

Awakening         (2009)  

Blood Harvest    (2010)  

Little Black Lies  (2015)  

Daisy in Chains  (2016)  

Dead Woman Walking   (2017)  

The Craftsman  (2018)  

Splinter                (2020)  

Short Stories/Novellas

Alive      (2018)  

 List of books by Sharon (S.J.) Bolton       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sharon (S.J.) Bolton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *